New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to earth individual

A intelligent low key person who enjoys people and life. I like the company of mature individuals Who know's how to enjoy them ownselves as well as other's. Being a girlly girl I am not afraid to get my hands dirty.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHide and seek, joy ride, creepshow,twilight zone, happy feet, transporter, silence of the lambs, Bourne identity, out of time, training days and many more.
Music typesRap, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsNo favorite at this time.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksScience fiction
Idea of funFamily gathering, happy hr, parks, fishing, laughing just enjoying life.
HobbiesTV, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Always wanted to tryWhere ever life takes me.

Views

Goal in lifeIs to do the best forth and effort at any challenges in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMature, with a sence of humor, open minded individual.
On the first dateCommunicate, laugh and talk.